August 10, 2011 dream.

Standard

Fil and i will have an event in Batanes daw and included in our it is a tour around town. So in my dream i was negotiating, talking to travel agencies, looking at maps, etc.  
Then my dream shifted to another place where I was a ballerina. A guy was attracted to me and he invited me and my lady friend to an evening in Italy. We drove all the way to Italy. 

Then after a few years, he became a director of a ballet show in Italy and I the prima ballerina. My friend was also in the cast. For some reason, my friend chose to quit and decided to drive back to where we came from. I was feeling extremely dissatisfied so I told her to wait for me. Then after the show, I confronted the director/my boyfriend privately and told him I would quit. One reason was because our relationship was becoming more and more unclear, the other naman was that in the show, countless priests were present, doing various rituals that was making me feel uncomfortable. So I left him and went with my friend. On our way out, several of my male students saw us and tried to stop us. They cornered our car with theirs and some even chased us out. That was when we had a car accident. 

After some time, no news was heard from us. The guy and the students were diligently searching. One day, the guy walked by our doorstep and cried when he found me. Why? Because the accident made me lose my memory and turned me into a preschooler again, with childlike attitude and memory. My friend, well in this section, she turned in to Philemon Tie. And the guy/director was really amazed with him. Because of the accident, he lost his left hand, burned parts of his skin, and yet he still managed to be the principal of makati hope!!!!!

Then i woke up. 

3 responses »

  1. You had your first dream on June 6, 2011 and the next dream on August 10, 2011. I’m predicting your next dream will be on October 14, 2011! 🙂 Looking forward to your next dream escapade. haha!

    Like

    • Thank you for reading. I often have dreams as weird as this, and usually I just forget about it the moment I wake up. Now, I have taken a point to write them down as soon as I wake up. Hehe

      Like

  2. Wow! I don’t know whether to laugh or cry. It seem scary to be in your dream. I’m glad it was only just a dream. hehe. But what an adventure you had, felt like you lived a few lifetimes in your dream. Looking forward to the next mystery. I’m so excited I can hardly wait!

    Like

any thoughts you'd like to share?

